Informujemy, iż nasz sklep internetowy wykorzystuje technologię plików cookies a jednocześnie nie zbiera w sposób automatyczny żadnych informacji, z wyjątkiem informacji zawartych w tych plikach (tzw. „ciasteczkach”).
W związku z remanentem przez kilka dni mogą pojawiać się przejściowe problemy z prawidłową dostępnością produktów. Przed złożeniem zamówienia prosimy o kontakt mailowy celem potwierdzenia dostępności danego produktu. Produkty GW mają czas realizacji około miesiąca.

    House of Blades

    At once ancient and youthful, House Escher has endured far longer than any other Clan House on Necromunda. Since the times of the first Lord Helmawr, they have established their place as a matriarchy built upon a throne of chems and violence. To outsiders, they are cruel and deadly warriors and they do little to disabuse those rumours.

    129,89 zł
    Ilość
    Czas realizacji: do miesiąca

    redeem
    Kupując ten produkt możesz zebrać 12 punktów lojalnościowych . Twój koszyk będzie zawierał 12 punktów Punkty możesz wymienić na kod rabatowy 1,20 zł .


     

    Bezpieczeństwo

     

    Szybka dostawa

     

    Bezproblemowy zwrot

    At once ancient and youthful, House Escher has endured far longer than any other Clan House on Necromunda. Since the times of the first Lord Helmawr, they have established their place as a matriarchy built upon a throne of chems and violence. To outsiders, they are cruel and deadly warriors and they do little to disabuse those rumours.

    Get the ultimate guide to House Escher. This 128-page hardback book features the definitive history of the House and rules for fielding the six different types of fighters available to House Escher – Queens, Matriarchs, Death-Maidens, Wyld Runners, Sisters, and Little Sisters. It's ideal for fans of House Escher or anyone who wants to delve deeper into the dark side of the underhive.

    Inside this book, you will find:
    - House Escher History and Background: an expansive and extensive background on the House Escher, including a timeline of the development of House Escher over three millennia
    - House Escher Gang List: includes all the rules you need to know in order to field a Escher gang in games of Necromunda
    - Hangers-on and Brutes: includes rules for hiring Hangers-on and Brutes, including Escher-specific ones, for your gang
    - Hired Guns: includes rules for using Bounty Hunters, House Agents, and Hive Scum
    - Strong Alliances: includes rules for using and forming alliances with three other organisations on Necromunda connected to House Escher; the Water Guild, Cold Traders and House Ulanti – the Noble House that backs House Escher
    - Additional Rules: this section includes new and additional rules usable by House Escher gangs in games of Necromunda, providing Escher players a variety of new options, including Skills, Abilities, and gang-specific terrain
    - Weapon Reference Chart: contains a comprehensive weapons reference chart for all weapons and wargear available to House Escher and their allies
    - House Escher Gang Tactics: contains a D66 table of Escher Gang Tactics for use in Scenarios
    - Dramatis Personae: includes rules for hiring and using three brand-new Dramatis Personae characters in your games of Necromunda

    This is an expansion to Necromunda – you'll need a copy of the Necromunda Rulebook or the Necromunda: Dark Uprising Rulebook to use the contents of this book.

    60040599024

    Komentarze

    Napisz swoją opinię

    House of Blades

    At once ancient and youthful, House Escher has endured far longer than any other Clan House on Necromunda. Since the times of the first Lord Helmawr, they have established their place as a matriarchy built upon a throne of chems and violence. To outsiders, they are cruel and deadly warriors and they do little to disabuse those rumours.

    Napisz swoją opinię

    Polecamy również:

    Robin Hood